Who we are.


Our Team. A crew of thinkers, marketers, and problem solvers. A relentless, intelligent, weird, and passionate crew, decades in the making. Each specialist is an ace of trade: media, video production, digital marketing, and website and graphic design. But together, it is our creative collaboration that ignites ideas, thrives on data, on trends, and intertwines our individual media know-how into one rock solid strategy designed for one thing and one thing only. Your success.

Charlie Rasak

President, Creative Director
Contact Info on Back →

Charlie Rasak

508-830-0072 x204
cprasak@meetcrg.com


Dawn Rasak

CEO, Media Buyer
Contact Info on Back →

Dawn Rasak

508-830-0072 x203
drasak@meetcrg.com


Dennis Huston

Vice President, Art Director
Contact Info on Back →

Dennis Huston

508-830-0072 x202
dhuston@meetcrg.com


Jessica Banis

Associate Producer, Editor
Contact Info on Back →

Jessica Banis

508-830-0072 x208
jbanis@meetcrg.com


Caleb Rasak

Director of Photography
Contact Info on Back →

Caleb Rasak

508-830-0072
caleb@meetcrg.com


Peter Cahill

Internet Marketing Director
Contact Info on Back →

Peter Cahill

508-830-0072 x206
pcahill@meetcrg.com


Karina Wood

Creative Services Coordinator
Contact Info On Back →

Karina Wood

508-830-0072 x201
kwood@meetcrg.com